

Return Address:

Department of Water Resources Geauga County Nicholas J. Gorris, PE 12611 Ravenwood Dr. Suite 390 Chardon, OH 44024

Board of Directors:

Zachary Mulder, P.E. President Ottawa County Sanitary Engineering (419) 734-6725

Jeremy Sinko, P.E. Vice President Medina County Sanitary Engineer (330) 764-8331

Ryan Barth

Secretary Ottawa County Sanitary Engineering (419) 734-6725

Nicholas J. Gorris, PE Treasurer Geauga County Water Resources (440) 279-1986 ngorris@geauga.oh.gov

Phillip Wright, P.E., P.S. Past President Marion County Sanitary Engineer (740) 223-4130

County Sanitary Engineers Association of Ohio

An Affiliate of the County Commissioners Association of Ohio

January 24, 2024

CSEAO Members & Affiliates:

It is time to renew your membership with the County Sanitary Engineer's Association of Ohio (CSEAO).

CSEAO continues to serve as a nucleus from which the Sanitary Engineers throughout the State share ideas, problems and solutions, as well as stay abreast of new products, engineering techniques and ever-changing governmental regulations.

On the attached invoice, please note the different types of membership. *Member* organizations need to identify the main contact who will be their voting individual. Other individuals may be listed on the roster for both *Member* and *Associate Members* at no additional membership cost. *Affiliate* membership is per individual, as is *Retired*. If you are unsure which membership you fall under, please refer to the attached by-laws.

Please use and included the attached invoice for payment.

Included for your use is a current W-9 for the organization. This document may be required by your Auditor or fiscal officer. If you need additional documentation, please let me know.

Your support of the organization is appreciated!

Sincerely,

Nicholas J. Gorris, PE Treasurer